MS33 in Barcelona

An MS33 spotted in Port Olympic in Barcelona today 😁  Proabably Aleph

 

imag4947

 

imag4949

Upadte Nov 2019: Still there,but on another spot in Port Olympic.

IMG_5464

 

 

This entry was posted in MS33 sightings. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MS33 in Barcelona

  1. Wolfgang says:

    Hi Carl, thank you for posting the old “Aleph”, the 14th of November i will be in Barcelona to have a look on her.
    Is she in a good shape? The price there are asking for is about 30.000,-€……,with the old Perkins ….it would be nice to have your opinion….thank’s a lot in advance….Ciao Wolfgang from Sardinia

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wolfgang says:

    Hi Carl, I Am very curious to see this boat coming Tuesday….I Know there are a few boats around in other places, but for me it’s much more easier to buy one in my neighborhood….I will inform the Members of these blog when it happens, ok.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. lysejordet says:

    It’s still in Port Olympic in Barcelona. I saw it there last week 🙂

    –ecpe.

    Like

Leave a comment